Heavenly Sword Pattern

April 6, 2011 at 12:19 pm (Future Projects) (, , )

I posted this on the Sprite Stitch forum a not too long ago, but this is another pattern idea that I have for my next project. It comes from the video game Heavenly Sword and there is just something about this picture I absolutely love.

Once again this will be one of the patterns that I am going to put in a poll for you to decide on. It’s too hard for me to pick which one I want to do when realistically I want to do them all!

As per usual, here are the details:

18 count aida (white) / white linen
300 wide x 328 high
61 colours
Total stitch count: 105 644

Because I’ve already posted this, it means it needs no editing and is ready to go. Now I just have to finish editing my final fantasy one.

Let me know what you think. This is pattern two in a series of who knows how many for you to decide from. I figure until I’m just about done with Wesker, I’m going to see patterns or pictures that I like.

How weird is that?
Ploegette

Leave a Reply

